The Seven Spiritual Works of Mercy

Kizhake Chālakudi The Seven Spiritual Works of Mercy

There are certain knowledge that every Catholic should have: Among these information are the seven Spiritual Works of Mercy:

1. To counsel the doubtful
2. To instruct the ignorant
3. To admonish the sinner
4. To comfort the sorrowful
5. To forgive all injuries
6. To bear wrongs patiently
7. To pray for the living and the dead



donate Dear friend in Christ, Thank you for your generous donations/check. disjunctively You can still donate as low as $5. We need a minimum of $1450 to upset our bills. You can count on our prayers. Fill the simple form below to donate securely>>>>